Video Download Online

Online watch hd mp4 video 720p - 1080p full hd in high quality and low quality flv video for slow internet connection free.

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde Full Songs Jukebox - Nitin, Nithya Menon, jwala gutta download for mobile in 3gp video or mp4 video format. Let's start download mp4 1080p full hd, 3gp mobile, flv video high quality to watch full video on high defination 3D TV.

Video Download Link Not Processed or Fail. Click here to Try Again or wait a little to try again.

Video Description : Subscribe For More Songs: Like us on Facebook: Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyindhe Directed by Vijay Kumar Konda Produced by Nikitha Reddy,Vikram Goud Starring Nitin,Nithya Menen,Isha Talwar,Jwala Gutta,Ali Music by Anoop Rubens Cinematography I.Andrew Editing by Prawin pudi Studio Sresht Movies Release dates 19 April 2013 Language Telugu Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde is a 2013 Telugu film written and directed by Vijay Kumar Konda. The film was produced by N. Nikitha Reddy and presented by Vikram Goud under Sresht Movies banner. The film features Nitin, Isha Talwar and Nithya Menen in the lead role. Indian badminton player Jwala Gutta is making her debut in a special appearance with this film. Cinematography for the film was handled by I.Andrew and the music was composed by Anoop Rubens. The title of this movie is taken from a song from Pawan Kalyan's Gabbar Singh.The film was declared Successful at the Box office, emerging as Nitin's consecutive hit after Ishq, also starring Nithya Menen. Cast Nitin as Karthik Nithya Menen as Shravani Isha Talwar as Shruthi Ali as Pandu Thagubothu Ramesh Madhunandan as Madhu Raghubabu Ahuti Prasad Sudha Duvvasi Mohan Sandya Janak Arun Kumar Jwala Gutta (Special appearance) Soundtrack The soundtrack of the film was composed by Anoop Rubens and was released in Hyderabad on 27 March 2013. The soundtrack was distributed by Sreyas Music. Krishna Chaitanya penned 4 songs fon the film. Producer Dil Raju was the chief guest and launched audio CD. A. Karunakaran, Nandini Reddy, Surender Reddy, Kona Venkat, Bandla Ganesh, and Jwala Gutta were other guests at the audio launch. Yemaindho Yemo ee Vela, a hit song from Pawan Kalyan's Tholi Prema movie, was remixed in this movie. Tracklist No. Title Lyrics Artist(s) Length 1. "Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde" Krishna Chaitanya Anoop Rubens, Shravani, Chorus 04:08 2. "Thu Hi Rey" Krishna Chaitanya Nikhil D'souza, Nithya Menen 04:08 3. "Ding Ding Ding" Krishna Chaitanya Nitin, Chaitra, Ranjith, Anup Rubens, Thagubothu Ramesh, Dhananjai 04:35 4. "Neve Neve" Krishna Chaitanya Adnan Sami 04:17 5. "Yemaindho Yemo EE Vela" Bhuvanchandra Ramki 04:33 6. "Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde (Rubens Club Mix)" 04:21